Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Labyrinth Psychiatry Group

Psychiatrist located in Cranford, NJ, Central NJ, and Union County

4.91/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Labyrinth Psychiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Labyrinth Psychiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
meghan is a very special person, she's professional,is very knowledgeable and has a very calming way when she speaks to you. she has helped me a lot and i can't thank her enough.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Megan is an amazing dr very calming and positive really explains things and makes you feel comfortable . So glad I found her
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I’ve been so happy to have M.Carr treat me. She is very professional and so easy to talk to about everything. She is so informative about up to date treatments, and seems very caring about her patients. I would highly recommend her ,
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Mary Levine is great!
Elaine M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
5 stars
Elaine M W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
5 Stars
Ronnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
My experience has been great since starting in January 2021. Meghan Carr has been informative, calming, and knowledgable. I always enjoy talking to her.
Franc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Meghan is amazing at what she does. She is super knowledgeable about symptoms and medications and really takes her time with thoroughly investigating symptoms and listening to you to determine the best possible treatment. Not only does she take the time to explain the symptoms and how they work, but also makes sure you know exactly how the specific medication can work to help with the symptoms. Seeing someone for any kind of mental health treatment can be scary, but Meghan really helps you feel comfortable, provides insight to what you might be going through, while showing the most empathy I have ever experienced with a mental health worker. In just a few weeks, I have begun to find relief from my symptoms, confidence in care competence, and so much hope.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Helpful, understanding, knowledgable, experienced,
Paula Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Levine is very professional and males you feel comfortable and is always a phone call away.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
My visits with Meaghan Carr are always thorough and she listens to my concerns. She is also very knowledgeable about the medicines I am taking. I am extremely comfortable speaking with her — she is very pleasant, understanding and kind!
Laurie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
The staff answered my questions with professionally.
Michael I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent visit.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
I am very pleased, as usual with my sessions with Mary Levine. She is very professional and has helped me greatly.
Alex P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent experience. Dr. Stivala, was open, honest, direct, professional, humorous, and went above and beyond.
George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
HELPFULL-- INTERESTING . LOOKING FOREWARD TO OUR FIRST IN PERSON VISIT
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
We had some issues with my husband and one of his meds. When I had telemedicine visit with Megan Carr we discussed it and next day I had new orders for Dave. I’m very happy with response on emergency and caring staff that answers the calls.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Mary Levine is outstanding. She treats you genuine concern and respect. I would recommend her to anyone in need of emotional support.
Nanette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
The doctor seemed interested in obtaining my information. I felt comfortable speaking to him.
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
My previous doctor retired and referred me to Labyrinth. I was a bit apprehensive about the change, but the Nurse Practitioner (Meghan Carr) won me over quickly. She is smart, understanding, and I found her to be quite helpful. I can say of my telehealth appointment with her, I would not hesitate to recommend her to others. If she is indicative of the quality of other practitioners with Labyrinth, then it is a fine group.